Personal Lines Team

 Meet the personal lines team. This group of great team players is ready to help you with any of your questions or needs for your personal insurance. We do assign you to a specific team member so they can become familiar with you and you familiar with them; however if they are out for some reason, another team player will be ready to help you. Every account manager and account representative is a licensed insurance agent with the State of Georgia Department of Insurance.

 

 

Vicki Beacham – Receptionist
Has worked at WTM since 2005.
direct line: 770-492-8800
e-mail: vbeacham@wtm-insurance.com

 

 

    Judy Jordan 
Has been with WTM since 1996. Judy has worked in the industry for over 40 years and is still loving it.
direct line: 770-492-8780
e-mail: jjordan@wtm-insurance.com

 

    Pam Kidd 
Pam also manages accounting at WTM. She has been with WTM since 1987. In her spare time she likes to travel and read.
direct line: 770-492-8781
e-mail: pkidd@wtm-insurance.com

 

 

Jennifer Mitchell
Has worked at WTM since 2001.
direct line: 770-492-8797
e-mail: jmitchell@wtm-insurance.com

 

 

   Mary Lou Strodel 
Mary Lou has been at WTM since 2014, in her spare time she enjoys the outdoors and traveling.
direct line: 770-492-8810
e-mail: mstrodel@wtm-insurance.com

 

 

jtug   Jennifer Tuggle 
Has worked at WTM since 1998.
direct line: 770-492-8783
e-mail: jtuggle@wtm-insurance.com
 

 

   Karen Killian 
Has worked at WTM since 2009. She is the proud parent of two adult children and 6 dogs. Loves spending quality time with family and friends.
direct line: 770-492-8799
e-mail: kkillian@wtm-insurance.com

 

Jennifer (Jenni) Williams 
Has worked at WTM since 2014. She enjoys spending time with her grandkids and family. She also loves music playing the guitar as well as the piano.
direct line: 770-492-8791
e-mail: jwilliams@wtm-insurance.com

 

 

mackalia-hadley-pic   Mackalia Hadley 
Has been in the insurance industry for over 10 years, and with WTM since 2016. She use to work as an exclusive agent for only one company, and is excited about the opportunity to help our customers find their best needs. Her goal is to provide our customers with excellent service while growing and learning everyday. Mackalia is s a happy single parent of 3 children that enjoys the simple things in life.
direct line: 770-492-8785
e-mail: mhadley@wtm-insurance.com
 

 

blank portrait

trusted choice 5

Comments are closed